help exchange   Host 40714
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 40714
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 29, 2015

Me and my dad own a small vegetable farm. work could be helping out outside (harvesting,...) housework like cleaning or cooking or, if you can speak spanish help me learn it. Food and accomodation will be offered 2-3 hours a day. if you would like to we can show you our city and take you out with some friends so you can really experience our lifestyle. some day might we might need you for some extra hours but then you will surelyget the next day of. we donīt need you to work everyday. Smokeing is okay, but we llaskyou to smoke out side. Since we have enough room in our house children arenīt a prolem either and no additional working time will be requiered if you bringyou kids with you. we are situated within the capital of voralberg (austria most western county) so our place is easily accessable by train and/or buses. Generally your allwed to bring pets but dogs or cats are a problem because we have three cats and it could be that they wouldnt get along well. we are quite flexible with our food offering. since we grow a lt of different vegtables it is no problem if you are a vegetarian or even a vegan (i have been one myself) and we can adopt our eating habits to what you like, but we also like to have some traditional austrian food. we are pretty open and flexible so if you d like to stay with us and helpus out a bit and if you have any questions or concerns just contact us :)

Back to Top
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use