help exchange   Host 40722
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40722
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 17, 2015

We have a large family home, We run our business from the building at the back of the property. We have an indoor pool (where we have swimming lessons), Power plate studio & Nutrition clinic.

We also have 5 dogs that are very gentle & friendly & a cat. We have one 16 year old son still living at home. We would require some help with general household duties, dog walking, garden duties (although mainly paved) & general maintenance & upkeep. Basically just some assistance with the day to day running of the family home & business. Anyone who is qualified in homoeopathic treatments or such like, there is also possibly the opportunity to use our Summer House for these, as I plan to turn this into a treatment room. I am also looking at expanding the business both here & Overseas, so anyone with an interest in either health, weight-loss, fitness etc there is plenty for you to assist with or get involved with or for anyone who is experienced with web site marketing, social media marketing & web design then your expertise & assistance with that would be great.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use