Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40758
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 40758
Country: Netherlands

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 25, 2017

Hello There
I am Jona, a 2 year old adventurous little man, living with my mum and younger brother Kai (8 months) in a Yurt in a beautiful Community Campsite called HOF. Not far from Nijmegen.
My mum is pretty busy with 2 of us and general living so I'm looking for a playmate.
I would like it if you could integrate into our family and be involved in all aspects. I would also like you to help with general cleaning and tidying, groceries, collecting water and taking it turns in cooking scrumptious (or boring) dinners. To become a part of our Gypsy family and to feel at home. To be available to help out approx 5/6 days a week...In return we will provide your own Campervan and all food is included.

Previous experience with children is not necessary although desirable.
We need someone immediately and prefer someone who can commit to at least a month but we are flexible and will welcome all applicants.

We are vegetarian and would like you to be too when living with us.
Looking forward to hearing from you.


If there is 2 of you mama can only afford to provide for 1 so we would like a small contribution of 5 euro per day for the 2nd person.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use