Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41101
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): small garden
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41101
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 16, 2016

We are a small family in the beautiful pearl of Garda lake, Sirmione (very close to a beach and connected to the city center by public service). My husband (30's), my daughter ( 1 year the next March)and I (30's) live in a flat with garden, with a dog and cat. We love music, traveling, reading. We need a MORNING help with daily duties, babysitting, dog sitting, gardening, cooking, but also men work as drilling, gardening and a small carpenter, an help to help in restoring a little bit the flat, or simply keep in order. In exchange for some housekeeping, gardening, painting, and various light duties (according to the moment and your skills) i will be happy to host you.
An all day off a week is always guaranteed (to do as you please).
If you like cooking you will be welcome to make me/us try your recipes.

I'm easy going and would like to find honest and fun loving travellers.

I prefer a responsible person to stay 1 week minimum, longer stays welcome if everyone happy and suited.

You should have good command of the English language. We do not take on smokers! Thank you very much for your understanding! ***
You will have your private room, but the toilette will be shared as the laundry. We offer a beautiful, well connected place with public services at 500 mt from the beach, in one of the most beautiful places in Italy. Italian language classes, or Serbian, or Arabic. City tours.
We should talk about your expectations and our time to time, because it will depends about the special needs at the moment. Thanks for the attention.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use