Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41167
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: max 2/3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 41167
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 18, 2016

We are a group of friends living together in a wonderful place in the countryside. Each one of us has a different profile. There is Damaso, 30, italian, expert of all concern the organic farm's activities, the kitchen garden, animals that we are trying to set, spontaneus erbs and so on. Then there is Jenni, 28, colombian, a jewellery artisan, she is loveble and she is in charge of all homemade stuff, marmelades, jams, jouices, cakes, biscuits, tisane and so on.
Then the best child ever, Indira, 9, half italian and half colombian, she is incredible, full of beans and joyful, it's a pleasure spend time with her discovering and imaging things around the countryside. And then there is me, I work for not for profit organizations, half here and half in Rome, I do as long as I can, but for sure I love this place and my sun passing through the windows in the morning.
We have a mezzanine, called mezzanine for dreamers for one/two persons and a couch.
We are happy To Host People having wish to share with us our dayling life and helping us with outdoor and indoor activities.
For example we are working to set an hen-house next to the ous, a playground for Indi and all children who want to come, we are tyding up the wood and preparing processed products, as pumpkins, olives, zicchini, yogurt and so on.
The place is wonderful and it's in the countryside of a very little village (Toffia) which is reachable on foot from here in 20 minutes, 5 minutes by bike, that we can provide, and 3 minutes by car. we are able to speak inglish, spanish and a french.
So let us know if you want spend time with us, share the experience and help in someway.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use