help exchange   Host 41179
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Greymouth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 100ha
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 41179
Region: West Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 30, 2019

Hi all help ex people. I've just reloaded our help ex page as I need a hand over the next 2 to 3 months. Help will be like jobs painting outdoors on large objects like shipping containers and gardening.

We are a family farm with animals, horticulture and accommodation and mining. We have beef cows and a few horses cats and dogs no longer have sheep or dairy cows and enjoy sharing our home with internationals. We live in a very special part of nz with lots of native wildlife, bush and water so if you are keen on walking/tramping, water activities(fishing kayaking) and outdoors we are in an ideal spot. I would love some help from willing participants to help manage gardens, help with rearing calves(aug to nov) and around the house and sharing in our weekly life. Must be honest, self motivated and happy to work unassisted when I need to be out on the farm. Excellent accommodation and food provided all mostly home grown ie all our own meat some veges.



Absolutely no drugs and any smokers need to adhere to strict outside smoking policy areas please. Sorry to sound strict but have had a year off from being part of the woofer program and helpex and this was one major concern with some woofers not respecting our house rules.

Thanks look forward to hearing form you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use