Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41297
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 700 sq metre suburban
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41297
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 21, 2016

Helpers not needed at present.

Suburban property on Brisbane's northern bayside, close to airport and main highways north and south. Train and bus to city (40 minutes). Walk to local shops and waterfront. Village of Sandgate has shops, banks, cafes, bars.,_Queensland

I'm having big clean up in preparation to renting out my house, so need 1 or 2 helpers to do gardening/weeding/landscaping for one to two weeks (flexible). Immediate start. Daily hours are flexible as long as the job is getting done. Work early morning/late afternoon and rest during the heat of the day or whatever you prefer. You need to be willing to work outdoors as well as light cleaning indoors.

In exchange I offer a comfy room/bed and good healthy food provided, though you will need to prepare your own breakfast and lunch as I work in the city every day. I can cater for gluten free / coeliac diet. Happy to provide pick up/drop off at airport, train station, city etc, and there is 1 bicycle here and wi-fi for your use. We are close to the bayside with afternoon breezes and plenty of walking/biking paths. You are welcome to walk the dog and feed the chooks any time too!
We are a healthy smoke-free home.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use