Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41305
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 to 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41305
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 6, 2018


We are Laia (single mum, nutritionist,thai massage and and acro yoga teacher) and little Lea (3 years old baby)

We are living in a wonderful area in La Azohía, Cartagena (away from the city and noise pollution.. a natural marine reserve, my house is 1 minute walking to the beach, surronded by mountains and crystal clear waters) good weather all year long, always sunny and no rain, most beautiful sunsets in Cartagena and paradise for sports: snorkeling, diving, hiking, kayaking (a good friend owns a kayak club here) , exploring underwater caves, climbing or clycling along the coast, practicing yoga, meditation... or just relaxing by the beach with the sound of waves and birds :)

We are mostly looking for someone who can take care of Lea, playing and enjoying with her. Drawing, playing music or whatever skills you want to show her..She is very open and friendly, she loves dancing, nature and animals..

I need a babysitter from mid march to july because i have to work 5/6 hours a day. You have two days off a week (saturday and sunday) I would appreciate someone able to stay for the whole period or at least no less than 3 weeks.

Im also teaching yoga, acroyoga and yoga on paddle sup,if you want to learn or share some of this!

I like cooking vegetarian food and I appreciate also someone good at shopping wisely and cooking. .

I offer you accomodation in a private room, food and show you my favorite places and activities in the area. You have two free days a week (saturday and sunday)

Hope to hearing from you soon.

Laia and Lea

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use