help exchange   Host 41329
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41329
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2019

Looking for helpers 15 - 29 Nov
Will involve gardening and household chores and preparation for a kids birthday party :-) Fun times!

Also interested in people with building, car maintenance or sewing skills for other dates over the next 2 months.


Our preference would be for 2 friends traveling together.

*****

We are a lovely little family of 4, including our 2 daughters of 6.5 and 5yr old and a young enthusiastic puppy :-)

As life is always busy and we have an empty sleepout, we would love to offer accommodation in exchange for help in and around the house. Just general household chores, cleaning, gardening, mowing the lawns,.........
We ask to help us 2hrs/day pp in exchange for use of the sleepout.

Of course you are welcome into our house and internet would be included. We ask you to provide your own food!

A general understanding of English is preferred in order to communicate with the girls and you will need to be mature, reliable and independent.

We are 10min driving west from CBD, in Te Atatu Peninsula, with a direct bus connection into town (about 45min).

Both me and my partner have traveled heaps on a budget and love to meet new people :-)
The girls are used to having lots of people around and enjoy chatting and having a play together.


Please feel free to email me and I`ll reply as soon as possible.

Warm regards,
Eva and Johan

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use