Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41337
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.8
Persons: 1, 2 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41337
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 26, 2015

We are an engaged couple 31 & 32 year old.

We are a handy pair who are always renovating, Paul is an electrician, Belle is a nurse as well as an interior designer.

We are an active couple who like to work hard and also have a drink at the end of a long day.

We are looking for people who can help us with renovation and cleaning and organising aspects of our home to help us keep the house under control while renovating.

We are happy to host a single or a couple, ideally a tradie and a house help/cook/gardener- open to suggestions.

Ideally looking for builder, carpenter, cabinet maker, plumber, tiler, painter, plasterer etc but we also both work lots so would love some help around the house cleaning, cooking etc.

We live in Doonan, which is located between Noosa & Eumundi. A very beautiful spot on the Sunshine Coast with lots to see and do.

Great walks, mountain biking, beaches and exploring. We have a pool and a huge yard so plenty of places to relax and enjoy the serenity. We also love to socialise so would love to show you the Sunny Coast also. Also we dont have any children- its just the two of us as well as our very cute Blue Heeler dog and ginger kitten.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use