Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41364
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Oka
All Year: Spring / fall
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41364
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 30, 2018

We do have a lovely location facing Two Montains Lake.
This is a B&B with a huge and great flowers garden.
We need helper/ gardener,for September
Five hours a day/5 days. Out door work only for trimming cedar edge of 100 meters boths sides.with new electric trimer.this is very physical.
If you know about gardening & vegetables garden.
Even better... For roses bushes triming too.(+ experience)
There is work out side and not inside.
Pool of 40 feet summer days to enjoy... And more
We do have a gentle big dog " Angie"
This is at country side.. But in the village

Because this is a small B&B with only 2 rooms for guests
Welcome to experiment fews days or 1 or 2 week
English ou français. Friendly mature Couple.
We need peoples reliables , non smoker and gentles.
We live subberban of Montreal
Welcome for spring time or fall time after only.
I can pick you up at the airport or Train of Two Mountains.

Bonjour, seriez vous intéressé à du travail ,Autour de la maison, à notre gîte. C est décontracté et sympa... Dans un cadre exceptionnel à la campagne rive nord de Montreal Pour du travail de 7à 10 jours seulement /
besoin pour le mois de septembre pour tailler une longue haie avec un taille haie électrique.ainsi que tailler , les rosiers + experience )désherber les plates- bandes,

Sur la propriété de 2 acres.. Visionner le vidéo You tube.
Panoramique face au grand lac Deux Montagnes.
voisin du parc d 'Oka.
couple de préférence.
pour jardiner & travail extérieur uniquement!
Merci .. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer en 2018 Claire
Bienvenue!
Je pourrais aller vous chercher au train de banlieu à Deux Montagnes ... ou à l aéroport de Montreal..au besoin.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use