Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41373
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Nieuwpoort
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41373
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 3, 2018

Bonjour,
Je m`exprime en français qui est ma langue de coeur.
Je peux m`exprimer tant en néerlandais qu`en anglais mais ce ne sont pas mes langues usuelles.
J`habite une maison, petite pour toutes mes passions exprimées dans des collections diverses.

Hélas, pour moi mais pas pour vous.
Dans une maison il y a toujours à faire :
Nettoyage, peintures diverses, aide à préparer mon matériel pour mes activités de guides nature et de patrimoine.
Le travail n`est pas érintant, mais j`aime qu`il me soit apporter +/- 24h/semaines.
J`aime le beau travail même s`il faut du temps pour le faire.
Le séjour idéal pour se connaître, échanger et partager passions, coutumes et autres habitudes.

Mon vélos est à votre disposition.

Hello,
I express myself in French, which is my heart language.
I can speak both Dutch and English but they are not my usual languages.
I live in a house, small for all my passions expressed in various collections.

Alas, for me but not for you.
In a house there is always something to do:
Cleaning, various paintings, help to prepare my material for my nature guides and heritage activities.
The work is not eruptive, but I like it to be brought to me +/- 24 hours a week.
I like the beautiful work even if it takes time to do it.
The ideal stay to get to know each other, exchange and share passions, customs and other habits.

My bikes are at your disposal.

Pour les autres langues, demandez à Google traduction




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use