Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41452
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


schull
All Year: no
Area (ha): .110
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 41452
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 9, 2017

my project, renovating an old farmhouse and making a garden in a small plot, less than .2 acre, which has been empty for at least 30 years. this is off grid at the moment, some solar power,.i am very interested in permaculture and have always grown organically. i am looking for someone, preferably female to come and help me , august,..late september into october. general sorting out a garden and some basic DIY, come for a couple of days, up to a week etc. 35 mins walk from the sea and 3/4 kms from 2 villages with bars, shops internet etc. west cork is a lovely area, with beautiful beaches, wildlife and lively pubs!
lots to do but lots of free time as well ! I am new to the area so am hoping to do lot's of exploring the area...bike availaible. buses from the local village to cork city and airport, also over to bantry.
a few words about myself, middle aged woman who loves nature, permaculture and general well being, likes going to live music , walks,cycles, going to the beach/sea.birdwatching, enjoys peace and quiet as well. i am gluten free and no smokers please.the cottage is basic, comfortable, but hopefully improving all the time.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use