Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41527
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41527
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 11, 2016

Hello! I'm Emma, a galician/mexican girl (31) I live with my husband Cyrille (french, 43), my sun Natan(french-galician-mexican ;) 4 years old) and our cat Nawak (5years old ;) at a cosy apartment in the old town of Cahors, near from the charming market (wednsday and saturday morning), the cathedral Saint-Étienne, and all services and heritage interesting points. The appartment is bright and it overlooks a pretty square (Place de la Libération).

There are several hiking trails that begins at 10 minutes from the appartment,

The department of the Lot, where Cahors is the capital, has a rich natural and cultural heritage, and there are a lot of things to do and to discover! you can take a look at the Cahors and the Lot website ( (

We usually received couchsurfers and pilgrims to Compostela, we love to meet people of everywhere of the world!

We have a bedroom with 2 beds(90X200cm)...that could be eventually share with a pilgrim (usually between may and september), or with a galician friend (Elena). But we have also a big et very confortable sofa...

We have a pretty garden-orchard next to the river edge (the Lot) at 10 minutes by walk from the apartment, that we share with another family.

You can see my profile with more photos and reviews in airbnb and couchsurfing links above (Web and Web2)

Come here!! We will be happy to know you!! ;)

Thanks!!! à bientôt!! hasta pronto!!


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use