Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41567
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41567
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2018

I have a seminar house in the beautiful Bayerische Wald, where I give workshops, educational courses and seminars on diferent topics like massage, Ho'oponopono (Self-forgiveness), Family Constelation, Quantum Healing, etc.
My homepage:
I live with my family of 3 daughters (11,12 and 14 years old), their cats and bunnies in a village near the historical town of Passau.
I'm looking for help in tending my large garden, some DIY jobs, PC and sharing the regular house chores. In exchange of 4 hours of work, 6 days a week our helper/helpers will live together with the family in our Feng-Shui designed house and will eat with us delicious vegetarian meals. You will have the opportunity to swim in our natural pool, do jogging in the nearby forest and cycle on the bikers friendly small roads in the fabulous landscape of the region. Ocassionally, I have errands to do in Passau, so you may come with me to visit the town, to admire the architecture of the houses along the Danube River, or to listen to the world-famous organ in the Dom (daily concerts). You are also invited to attend my seminars (in German language only).
The house is smoking-free, but people can smoke on the terrace.
If one wants to learn some (or to improve their) German language I will happily assist him/her, but I like to practice (together with my children) speaking in English with our helpers.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use