Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 41867
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41867
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 5, 2018

Looking for a couple of HelpX.

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:_
We are ideally seeking 2 persons either friends or a couple. We are renovating our home at present and concentrating on the driveway and gardens currently therefore the duties would be gardening, tidying outside areas and pool area, cleaning windows, general maintenance, painting and other uncomplicated tasks. Any carpentry or practical skills would be an advantage but not essential. We would require 5 hours assistance (6 days a week) in return for bed & board.

WHAT WE ARE OFFERING IN RETURN:-
A double bedroom separate from the main house, bathroom, meals provided or if you have a special diet we are happy to supply the food for you to cook yourselves, use of pool, alfresco & BBQ area and the possibility of use of a car if required.

ABOUT US:
We are a small holiday stay business in the beautiful Perth Hills. We are nestled on 10 acres of natural surroundings and have 2 beautiful holiday cottages together with a fully renovated South Australian Train Carriage as well as our large family home. We have a lovely large swimming pool with sun room, BBQ area and large alfresco. Mundaring is located approx 45 mins from the city and we are located approx 3 mins from Mundaring village.

We are a very friendly and accommodating family of 4 ie. husband, wife and 2 teenager girls (19 & 16). We have 4 dogs, 2 cats, and a couple of pet rats.

We look forward to welcoming you to our family and Mundaring.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use