Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 42032
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Les Herbiers / Nantes
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 42032
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 26, 2016

Bonjour les helpers,
Nous sommes un couple de retraités. Nous vivons dans une grande maison contemporaine aux Herbiers en Vendée, Pays de la Loire, à 1 HEURE de NANTES.
Nous vivions a 1 HEURE de la MER.

Nous avons une grande maison à entretenir. Nous recherchons donc des gens dynamiques pour entretenir cette demeure. l'ouverture d'esprit et la bonne humeur font partie de notre quotidien. 4 heures d'aide dans la journée vous seront demandées.

Vous aurez votre propre chambre avec salle de bain et toilettes.
Si vous désirez visiter la région, nous serons ravis de vous accompagner.

Nous avons quelques bases d'anglais que nous souhaiterions améliorer avec votre aide !

Merci à tous ceux souhaitant nous apporter votre aide.

Marce Albert


Hello Helpers,
We are a retired couple. We have a modern house in Les Herbiers, Vendée Pays de la Loire, ONE HOUR from NANTES. And only 5 minutes from the theme park, LE PUY DU FOU.
Also we live at 1 HOUR from the ocean.

We have a big house so we are looking for people who can maintain the house or the garden. Don't be afraid of animals because we have chooks, sheep and a donkey. We ask you to work at least 4hours a day. During week en you can have day off.

You'll get your own bedroom with you bathroom and toilets.
If you want to visit our city or the area, we'll be glad to join you.

We have basic language in english. But, we would like to learn more. So if you can teach us english some time, we'll be very happy !

Hope we are gonna hear from you soon,

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use