Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 42495
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 acre
Persons: 1 or a couple
Category: Other
Host ID: 42495
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 15, 2015

I have had such a great response... I am booked up until about mid Feb 2016, but feel free to contact me if your interested after that date.

I am an established Artist Living and working with our wee family, my partner plus (2 x kids... 6 and 8 years old plus 2 dogs) on the outskirts of beautiful Cromwell. What I am after is a little bit special. I need someone who is capable, or at least willing to learn about....
Painting, printmaking, graphic design, framing, exhibition organising, illustration, art marketing and anything to do with Art, also some brief child minding and odd jobs. You may have one or all of those skills. Just as long as you are willing to learn and have a basic art understanding, then I'm quite flexible with the actual work you do. I have had Apprentices before, and am happy to help advance your art skills at the same time. I would prefer a female, or maybe a couple. I'd be happy for you to have the weekends off, so you can travel if you like, and use us as a base, Cromwell is a lovely town with lake and mountains at your doorstep, 40mins drive to Queenstown and Wanaka. You can stay in our retro caravan, free unlimited Wifi, I would prefer to have someone for at least a month, but am flexible. I'd be happy to show you around and help with your travels where I could.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use