Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 42609
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 42609
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2017

Hi travelers!
We are French and English speaking couple living in the beautiful hinterland of the Sunshine Coast, and we own a French restaurant.
We are looking for people to help in the yard, do some light maintenance and cleaning. We asking for 4h per day. If you want to work 8h a day and have a day off next day, it's not a problem. You can work in the restaurant (dishes, cleanning) in exchange of remuneration. For help around the house we will provide you with food, accommodation: you have your own space with 2 singles beds, bathroom, TV and free wifi. Special dietary need are not a problem, but we ask that you do not smoke Inside the house.

From our home you get a great view of the whole of the Sunshine Coast. We are in the middle of several National Parks and if you like to hike we are on the Great Walk Route.
We live in Flaxton, it is a short 5 min to Montville, 20 min to Maleny and an amazing view of the Glasshouse Mountains. Within 45 min you can also find yourself in Eumundi at the open markets, Noosa, Mooloolaba and other gorgeous beaches. There is bus service that runs during the day time, but your own transportation is preferred.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use