Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43040
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 43040
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 31, 2017

We need urgent help with cooking, tree planting, gardening, landscaping my veggie garden. I have about 7 - 10 days full on manual work . Do not email if you are not up to lifting tree pruning into piles or dislike doing dishes and cleaning. We also need someone with initiative, who can see what needs to be done and does it without always needing to be told e.g. hanging out and folding laundry
We are a busy household! We have sheep, cattle, pigs, chooks, 3 horses, dogs, cat, 2 kids (1away during the week). We have lots of jobs that are just not getting done! We have outside and inside jobs that need doing. If you like horseriding, we have 3 horses around that love exercise! We need enthusiastic, self motivated helpers who also do dishes and tidy the kitchen up! In return you will treated like one of the family and will be fed and watered very well as we eat our own organic meat and vegetables most of the time. Own transport preferable We are very handy to Auckland, so a great first stop! This is handy to the airport and a great place to start planning or ending your trip in NZ.We are 30 mins from a surf beach and just over an hours drive to Raglan or the Coromandel.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use