Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43094
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 43094
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 3, 2015

Spare bedroom available. Seeking "helper" to do domestic duties in exchange for free rent in my home.

About me:
- 34 years old
- Kind, friendly and social
- Full-time working professional
- No children
- A little bit lazy/unwilling when it comes to domestic chores (hence the posting of this advert)
- you can find out more about me, just ask.

Details about my home:
- located in Northgate QLD
- 5 to 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station (with regular train services to/from the city every 5 minutes)
- one spare bedroom (your bedroom) with a single bed, a wardrobe and a TV
- single bathroom (to be shared between both of us)
- kitchen (all kitchen facilities and utensils provided)
- laundry (with washing machine)
- small dining room
- wifi internet

In exchange for free rent, I am seeking a "helper" to:
- cook meals (to serve 3 meals per day).
- do the grocery shopping (although I may organise home delivery to make things easier for you).
- clean the house (estimate once per week)
- washing and ironing clothes (estimate once per week)
- looking for someone who can stay a minimum of 1 month, but ideally stay for much longer

Note: All expenses relating to the meals that you cook are covered by me (and any cleaning, washing and ironing expenses are also covered by me).

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use