Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43100
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Other
Host ID: 43100
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2016

Elevage de chiens et de chats... Si le coeur vous en dit, quelques heures de travail , le matin et un peu le soir ce qui permet d' avoir du temps libre dans la journée pour visiter la région et les Pyrénées qui sont proches... je ne peux que vous offrir un hébergement gratuit, vous devez fournir votre propre nourriture ou contribuer 6 euros par jour pour la nourriture et nous pouvons partager la cuisine .. Je peux accueillir une personne ou un couple car je n'ai qu'une chambre pour le moment... Ambiance sympa en toute simplicité... à bientôt

Breeding dogs and cats ... If you feel like it , a few hours in the morning and some at night which allows to have free time in the day to visit the region and the Pyrenees that are close ... I can only offer free accommodation so you need to provide your own food or contribute 6 euros per day for food and we can share cooking.

I can accommodate one person or a couple because I have only one room for now ... Nice atmosphere with ease ... soon

Cría de perros y gatos ... Si te apetece , a pocas horas de la mañana y algo de la noche, que permite disponer de tiempo libre en el día a visitar la región y los Pirineos que están cerca ... no puedo ofrecer alojamiento gratuito, usted debe proporcionar su propia comida o contribuir 6 euros por día para la comida y la cocina , podemos compartir. Puedo acomodar a una persona o una pareja porque tengo una habitación por ahora ... ambiente agradable con facilidad ... pronto

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use