Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43123
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43123
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 26, 2016


We are a couple of two guys living in the surroundings of Granada, Andalusia, with our dogs Nanuk and Daario. The appartment is 116 m2 with panoramics views from the snowed mountains of Sierra Nevada to the beautiful sunsets every day, placed at 5 km from Granada city center. We are into paleodiet, so we are not vegetarians.

Our purpose is to find someone who wants to come home to discover the Spanish culture and the Mediterranean way of life. Your task at home will be quite easy: talk to us in English! In exchange, we offer you a bedroom, toilet, swimming pool in summer, food every day, wifi... That is the comitment: English classes for a pleasant stay and accomodation in Granada. A little help at home to keep clean, tidy your bedroom, cooking... is always welcome.

We accept preferably non smoker, clean, native English speakers from NEW ZEALAND, AUSTRALIA, CANADA, SOUTH AFRICA and USA. Any other nationalities are also welcome. As members of Couchsurfing, we have experience about hosting foreign people.

ADVICE: we are Spanish native speakers, but we aren't teachers of Spanish. So, don't believe that the simple fact of speaking English is enough. We are not asking you for physical tasks or animal care. Minimum teaching skills are neccesary. To avoid misunderstanding and unpleasant situations, we won't accept your request if you are not really committed to this.

In adition, ALCOOL AND DRUGS are NOT ALLOWED at home (it doesn't include normal bevarages long of a normal meal).

Don't hesitate to contact us for futher aditional information. We are looking foward to hearing from you!

Manuel & Antonio

Minimun stay: 2-3 weeks.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use