Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43553
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .400
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 43553
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 22, 2018

Kia ora

We cannot take helpers at this stage.

I am seeking helpers now to assist with some home help and cafe prep work depending on your skills.
My home is on top of the Tahuna hills and has outstanding views over ocean and Tasman Bay, it is very relaxing and has a spa. We are on a bus route and 10 min walk to the beach and bars.
I have a big fat fluffy cat called Ed and family that visit regularly
I would like 1 - 2 people to assist me with gardening, housework and some cafe work in the city for 4hrs per day each person.

Your bedroom has a single bed, I can organise a second single bed if needed. In return you will receive a cooked meal each evening, help yourself to breakfast and enjoy the best views.

I would like helpers to have good English skills and common sense. Hospitality experience is a bonus. There is WIFI at the house

3 things that are important before you contact me are;
- I am not interested in lazy people
- I cannot cook special meals for vegetarians, GF/DF however you are welcome to make something yourself
- Dont turn up with a pile of washing

I am a very busy person and love to relax in the evenings, am easy going and Maori.
Ka kite ano

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use