Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43659
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43659
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 8, 2017


My husband and I are artists.
We live in a farmhouse in Tuscany in the middle of the olive groves and vineyards.
At home we speak English and my husband speaks German to the children. They also understand Italian.
The boys are Alessio and Casimir, they are very sociable and love new people and we would love for someone who enjoys children and has energy and initiative to come and spend some time with them.
We can offer a private bedroom and bathroom.
I would like someone who has experience with children and also who enjoys the countryside.
There is a bus to Florence from the end of our drive and lots of beautiful hilltop towns to visit nearby.
Looking for someone to come for one week or two weeks or more.
Decima Campe

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use