Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 43761
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43761
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2018

****after 18 August and September 2018****
We are a french couple Aurelie (32 years) and Bastien (33 years). We live in the beautiful region of Burgundy, in France, with our 2 dogs.
We live in a house with a garden in a vineyard village with all conveniences (swimming pool, shops, bars, tasting cellar, hairdressers, railway station…), on wine route, north east France.

Our house is about 25 minutes from Dijon and Beaune by car and 15 minutes by train.

An extra pair of hands or two to help out would be great. Some works have been done, but there is still much to do. We accept enthusiastic or experienced helpers.

If you would like to help out then why don’t you contact us?

We enjoy travelling (9 months around the world), meeting people, sitting and relaxing with a glass of wine or a beer in the evening. We hope to speak with you about our culture and also about yours during meals...
We normally accept helpers for until 10 days.

We have a bedroom for you (1 people or 2 people) with a large bed, cupboard.
We have free wifi available, must bring your own laptop.
You have your living room with TV and sofa.
We provide food and sometime cook for you.
The house is NON smoking, if you smoke you must go outside.
We can lend you a bike. We have a car but we do not lend it, sorry. We can still help you in leading you somewhere occasionally.

Jobs which we need help with are: sanding, painting (maybe wallpaper, various do-it-yourself, electricity, tidying the garden).

You can help us 20h/week (for example 4hours/day during 5 days or 1 day working and 1 day off).

We wait you and are happy to see you soon.

Aurelie and Bastien

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use