Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 44042
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 600 square meters
Persons: 4
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 44042
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 19, 2017

garage for two cars for helpers and space in the garden for scooters up to three

I need independant helpers
ne, for some building and maintenance of old villa.
I am an elderly lady, 73, fit but going deaf so it is very important they speak Italian and English to help me with computer and on the phone Better to say that they migth not speak italian, but at least have a translator in their pocket.
. do not come without computer and all technical devices you can think of, because for me it is a foreign language, and I hate them, but need them, because i rent out 4 apartments at the Lido dei Pini, Anzio,only in summer, walking distance to the free beach .

A man - to drive me, not daily,on a car that I must search and buy on internet since mine has been stolen the 20ty of december. if you come with your own car, it would be perfect, all expenses paid. I need help with garden and general maintenance and computer. Painting shutters fences you can pick up what you prefer doing.
-a patient care giver for my person, I am fit but going deaf, so a person standing by me listens to the telephone calls and writes for me the messages, while if a person speaks in front of me and I can see his lips, there si no problem. I am self sufficient

A woman - for housework, ironing, bed making but not everyday, alternatively, computer help and possibly driving.

if she likes cooking better otherwise we have help in the kitchen

Of course all food is provided - you can choose and cook for yourselves. And private accommodation in room or apartment. wifi all over Almost never sharing a room, maybe only in high season in july or august at Lido dei Pini villa
wifi free in your apartment
This is a beautiful part of Italy, next to the sea and with many places to visit nearby. And of course you can spend your free time in Rome when available, een sleeping there

The work will mostly be mornings but you need to be flexible. However I won't let you work too long! all nights absolutely free, most afternoon also, by bus in one hour you can reach Laurentina subway station in Roma
Minimum stay 1 week but prefer long term. If we get along well I may offer a small wage and use of the car in your free time .

Please note the photos and website are of my rome apartment. I live in Lido Dei Pini near Anzio.
I am a licensed tourist guide of Rome and the vatican in italian english french and spanish, books in those languages will help you a lot, and I have the best.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use