Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 44179
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 44179
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 7, 2016

****** We're not available at the moment *********

We are a French family: Cecile (39 years old), Fabrice (47 years old) and our 2 daughters: Justine (7 years old) and Camille (4 years old).
We are united and we like to laugh a lot.
We live in Bernin: a quiet and small town near Grenoble in the Alps.

We are looking for a young woman who is a native English speaker and does not smoke.
The aim is to speak English with me (Cecile) to improve my English. And it will be also good for Fabrice and the children.
Moreover, we need help a couple of hours per day, 3 days per week for cleaning, cooking and keep our children (just 2 days, for the rest of the week, they are kept by their grandparents who live in Bernin too).
So we are looking for a woman who likes children, knows how to clean a house and likes cooking.
You will have your own room (see picture 3), you will share the bathroom (see picture 4) with other female in the house, we offer meals.
It would be perfect if you stay 1 or 2 months with us.
During your free time, there are a lot of things to dobeside Bernin like : stroll, hiking, cycling, swimming, paragliding, skiing: Bernin is not far from ski resort in the Alps (Les 7 Laux, Le Collet d'Allevard: from 30 to 45 minutes from Bernin by car or by shuttle).
Bernin is near Grenoble (20 minutes away from Bernin by car or by bus) with plenty of activities to do like going to museum, cinema, parks, shopping...

I hope to meet you soon!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use