Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 44269
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5 Ha
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 44269
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2018

We are a french family with a Young daughter of 3 years old.
Aurore work at the university of Limoges, she's a social person wich like nature, childrens and having fun with friends.
I (Cédric) like animals and keeping them in good condition. We have animals at home: birds (parrots, cranes,raptores, etc , reptiles,marmoset, fish, dogs, etc. Otherwise i plays drums and like music.
We already have travel in many countries in Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, America, etc.
3 years ago we have travel during 1 year as backpackers and were volunteers in Costa Rica, Chile and Australia. A very nice adventure...
Now we come back to home and have new projects.
we are quite excited to work on our home and zoological garden.
We are looking for volunteers to help on this projects. There are many things to do depending on your abilities and the date of your arrival. Since 1 year we start to buil a zoological garden. That s why we speciealy appreciate to host volunters with manual skills to help to build aviaries and others accomodations for our animals. Now we also need help of an infographist or poeple with skills on text traitement, webdesign to create or enter data to create the educationnal supports, i think for poeple with this profils: high level of french is required...Otherwise all poeple activ and respectfull are welcome!!!There is a lot to do! We are never bored! As volunteers you will help for about 5 hours per days.
You will have 2 days off, we can give you bicycle. About accomodation we have a bedroom with a bathroom. We can provide you 3 meals per day: breakfest, lunch and dinner. Otherwise after work you can explore the nature of the surrounding or playing music, fishing, spending time with animals, Learning french of course or just having fun with us and have discuss about travels, cultures, music, etc.
Everybody who is gentle, dynamic, worker and friendly is welcome...
We can speak french, English, spanish and after adaptation: German and Bahasa Indonesia.
See you later. Aurore and Cédric

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use