help exchange   Host 44381
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fügen
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 44381
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 12, 2019

Hello Everyone,
we are Elisabeth and Hubert (both 58 jears old).
We live at a small farm with 3 cows and some hens.
Our farm is located in the beautiful Zillertal which offers a lot of opportunities for your leisure time (hiking, cycling, skiing, swimming, sight seeing etc.).
Innsbruck, Salzburg and Munich are very easy to reach by the public means of transport.
With the milk from our cows we produce a different kind of cheese which we sell on the monthly farmer market. In summer we collect a lot of fruits and herbs out in nature for making different jam and teas.
As you can imagine there is always a lot of work. Therefore we are looking for a person who is able to help in the stable,garden, househould, cooking or in the dairy processing.
We have flexible working hours (5-6 hours a day) witch can be arranged individually and you have two days off a week.

In return to your help we can offer you our guest room with your own bath room and toilet. The meals are also included.

We would be thankful for some help. :-)
Elisabeth and Hubert

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use