Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 44589
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 44589
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2018

30th Apr - 6th May :
7th May - 13th May :
14th May - 20th May :
21st May - 27th May :

We are Asian couple who love to meet traveler/backpacker from around the world. We used to be working holidaymakers in NZ seven years ago. Would love to hear your awesome traveling stories if you are happy to share :) We are recently settling down in our first home in Auckland and need helps for our garden and indoor housework. Our home located in Papakura which is 30 mins drive or 60 minutes train from Auckland city.

As currently we are heading into winter season and I don't do winter vege garden this year so not too much outdoor work at the moment.

Outdoor :
1. weeding
2. tidying garden

Indoor general tasks like:
1. Vacuum cleaning
2. Mopping floor
3. Mopping windows
4. Toilet cleaning
5. Dishes washing
6. Playing with our sweetheart collies (We have two beautiful rough collies and you must be a pet lover as they will be sleeping in the house during night)

Space is currently open for coming May. The helper could stay longer if everyone is happy with that :)

One helper needed for 4 hours daily. In return, we offer free accommodation & meals. Ingredients ready for you to prepare your own breakfast & lunch and we will having dinner together as a family :)

You may make up the hours and go for a day trip, we are flexible with that.

Free unlimited wifi of course :)

Please note:
1. This is strictly smoke free & drug free home.
2. At the moment, we are only looking for female


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use