Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 44967
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6000
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 44967
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 16, 2018

Willy and I are Central Otago high country farm owners, farming sheep, cattle and deer. We are located right in the heart of the Queenstown/Wanaka Lakes District.
We are a fun-loving, well-travelled, couple with 4 children and 2 permanent staff. Our lives are busy but fun.
We are looking for energetic people with experience in landscaping, gardening, building, cooking and general property maintenance jobs.
Accommodation is in a cottage near our homestead that at times will be shared with other seasonal workers. Nice friendly people.
Food for meals will be provided to you to have in your accomodation. A shared lunch in our home will be provided most days. Because we are a big and growing family, having the opportunity for some quality family time to ourselves in the evening is preferred.
We would prefer 2-3 people for one week’s stay. We can not confirm bookings for longer than a week but all going well the opportunity may arise.
You MUST have your own vehicle as we want you to be able to get out and about and see the many tourist attractions in your spare time.
We prefer people to be over 25yrs old.
Please indicate what your preferred approximate arrival and departure dates would be
If this sounds like something of interest then please get in touch

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use