help exchange   Host 45169
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: spring and summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 or more
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45169
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2019

I live in a house in the Beaujolais with cherry orchards, vines, horses in the field opposite - it's very peaceful here.

I'm English, speak fluent French, and a bit of Spanish and Italian. A mother of three and a grandmother, Iím lucky in that Iím still Ďwith-ití, keeping up with the way life evolves...

Iíve travelled the world, meeting and staying with local people, learning their way of life and the culture.
I'm 'international', and enjoy meeting people wherever they're from, and have friends from 18 to 90.

The ideas and ideals of HelpX are great, and can help build relationships across and around the world, if everyone contributes in that same light...And I do my bit as best I can!

There are buses every half hour south to Lyon 25km, and north to Villefranche-sur-SaŰne 13km. The area is very beautiful, and I can show you around, meet some local people and see what you might not see otherwise.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch, I really would appreciate (your) help and I look forward to meeting you!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use