Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45175
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Amsterdam
All Year: August
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45175
Country: Netherlands

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 19, 2018

LOOKING FOR A HELPER IN AMSTERDAM FROM 30/7 to 25/8
Hi there

I'm a single mum with a 7 year old boy. Combining my professional activities and social life with my kid/household is not an easy task, so I'm looking for some help. I will be in Amsterdam because of work from 30/7 to 25/8, normally we live in Spain (near Malaga, right on the beach). After our stay in Amsterdam we will be traveling a bit in Europe and then return home when school starts (10/9). If things work out well and you are interested, you are welcome to join us in our travels and/or here in Spain.
Tasks will be mainly cleaning and other domestic services and looking after my kid when I need (or just want) to go out.
You will have plenty of free time to work on your own projects, go out yourself or to just enjoy the city.
My boy is very energetic, but he easily adapts to new people and is very outgoing.

I speak English, Spanish, Dutch, French and some Portuguese. My son speaks Spanish fluently, but also understands some English as he's on a bilingual school and Dutch.

Soy una madre soltera con un hijo de 7 años. Trabajar, una vida social y un niño no es una combinación fácil, por eso busco a alguien que me ayude en casa.
Mi hijo tiene mucha energia, pero tiene un caracter muy abierto y se conecta fácilmente con otros.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use