Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45255
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45255
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 2, 2016

We are a Turkish family living in Bodrum with 10 months old twins(a girl&a boy). The town of Bodrum and the surrounding villages are very beautiful with endless things to do. There are lots of historical places in Bodrum and one of the Seven Wonders of the World is in Bodrum too "Mausoleum of Halicarnassus"
Our house is quite big triplex 3 bedroom about 150 m2 with a 400 m2 garden with a sea view 15 minutes away from the center. We are dog lovers and had one (Rossi) for 8,5 years but he died just after the birth of our babies. Soon we will adopt one. My husband is working in a Bank and I'm an accountant. I take my babies to mom's house every morning at 9:00 and pick them up at 18:00except weekends. We are not smokers and drinkers. We love to go out on weekends. Especially we go to brunch on Sundays and every time to a different place nearby Bodrum peninsula. In spring, autumn and winter we also love hiking in the paths. We also love to be in nature.
What we require is some experience with babies, positive energy to play or stay with them and some help with house works. During the night we do not allow to go out. We require single bedroom, private bathroom and a small balcony, eating with us, traveling around with us.
We are happy to meet and give hospitality to a new friend. We prefer a woman and who can stay more than 4 weeks.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use