Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45378
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

92289 Ursensollen
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45378
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 2, 2018

Hey Helpers
We live in Bavaria in a small village in our house,with two kids Annika 19 and Hendrik 15
a cat called Hugo, an open heart and a houshold where help ist needed. ? You like to cook , gardening ....we need help in autum
Can imagene to live together with a happy easy going family ? There is help needed for 3 to 4 hors a day and there is no special worktime - so you are very felixible in your days. If you manage to do the work for two days on one you can take the other day of. So look on the metheo and Plan your Trips. Join our familiy and have fun. You are of on the weekend, so you can go for a longer trip - maybee to prag (140 km) , Munich 195 km
Regensburg and Nürnberg is 65 km away from us.
The next "Big" town is Amberg - 8 km away.
your room in the basement with own shower and tv - also a couch in the ather romm of the basement.
me- i am 45 work at home and in a place for physikal therapie not far away.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use