Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45409
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45409
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 13, 2017

(French, english, german, italian slovakian spoken)

Version Francaise ci-après


Hello !
I am cabinet maker and designer.

I just arrived in a lovely village, in a little typical house with my two cats.

Restore my VW combi T3 from 1982 (mechanics, painting, furniture)

Works in a barn to install a workshop : wooden floor, windows and doors, insulation

Create a sauna for the village

Restoring a old wood oven

Even if you don't know how to do I'll teach you ! Or we well learn together or you will teach !

I can host and provide basic food for meals and share complements and goodies. Mostly organic local vegetarian food, and sometimes not ! I love cooking sushi and other meals from Asia and Europe ! And mostly share cooking and discover new meals !

I can let my car for personal roaming !

Lots of places to swim in river, kayaking, cycling is cool around, hiking.

Often dinners with friends with games and playing music.

The mainline is to share serious work with joy and pleasure, discovering each other and sharing experiences.

My way to travel without moving, waiting these to be done and then I go to a big trip !! And maybe come to help you !!


Je suis Ebeniste Designer menuisier et je viens de m'installer avec mes deux chattes, dans une petite maison d'un village très sympathique.

Voici les projets qui sont l'objet de notre collaboration :

Restaurer et aménager le VW T3 Combi de 1982
(mecanicien carrossier electricien welcome !)

Aménager la grange en atelier (parquet, portes, fenêtres isolation)

Restaurer un four à pain ancien

Fabriquer un sauna.

J'offre hébergement et partage des repas en échange de quelques journées de partages. A définir.

Repas plutôt bio local végétarien cru et jus et de temps en temps quelques extra genre sushi-maki, pizza maison....

Le reste du temps tu seras libre d'aller baguenauder ! Y a un super bar a bière dans le village, et souvent des repas entre voisins.

Nombreux points pour se baigner, en rivière ou étangs, super routes pour pédaler.

Je peux prêter ma voiture pour les déplacements personnels.

Nombreux marché autours de producteurs locaux. Chouettes promenades randonnées ou lieux de curiosité à découvrir.

Joie et plaisir dans le travail, rencontre découverte et partage.

Ma facon de voyager sans bouger en attendant que tout ces projets avancent et pouvoir partir à mon tour voyager et jespere à mon tour venir vous aider !!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use