Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45415
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 45415
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2018

N.B. We are ONLY looking for someone who is available for ONE week starting from sat 21st july -sat 28th july. We already have others helping for the rest of the season 2018.

We have a lovely BandB that is in the centre of Westport Town, Co. Mayo, Ireland. Westport is a bright, vibrant and friendly tourist town. We are close to the train station and bus station. It has great cafes and restaurants and pubs renowned for their traditional Irish music. It is a hugely popular place to visit and recently won the ‘Best town in ireland to live in’ and has also won ‘Irelands ‘tidiest town’ award on several occasions. Westport has many activities for the outdoor enthusiast right on its doorstep. Westport is 1 hour from Galway City, 30 minutes from Connemara. It is ideal if you want to visit Croagh Patrick mountain, Connemara, Achill Island, Great Western Greenway, Clare Island, Kylemore Abbey. There are many places to visit while you stay with us in Westport.
We are looking for a single person, a couple or 2 friends to help us in our BandB. The main task is checking in guests in the evening for 3 or 4 hours. The work is very easy. A friendly personality is very important :-)

You would have your own room, and free wifi. We will provide breakfast and basic food items. You will have full access to the kitchen where you can cook your own meals. The owners of the BandB live in a different house.

Candidate must be a NON smoker, have a friendly personality and good English

N.B. We are currently looking for someone now (from the 21st july) or as close to that as possible. Thank you.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use