help exchange   Host 45489
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45489
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2016

Ok, so I'm very new to this, but I'll give it a go. I live in Edenhope. A small country town situation in western Victoria, not far from the SA border. Close to the coonawarra wine region and grampians national park is not far away either. There is lots to see and do around this small little area. A bit about me. I'm recently divorced and have two small children, 6 & 4. I run my own hairdressing business in town, so things can get very hectic around here! I'm looking for someone that would like to come and help me out. Stella, 6, attends school and Jake, 4, is at Kindy. The kids will need picking up from school and taking care of while I finish work. You will be required to help them with any readers or school work and get tea prepared for an evening meal. General housework will also be required while kids are at school. Weekends will be of your own choice. The kids spend time with their father every fortnight so I'm free to show you around the region. Look forward to hearing from you!!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use