Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45521
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha): 25
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 45521
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 21, 2016

Hello to everybody!
My name is Stefania and I live in a yurt for 5 years in the countryside near Noto.
I'm an artisan (visit my website! ) and have a passion for permaculture . I would like to live in the community and I love to meet people from other cultures for exchanging knowledges.
Jobs that can be done are different depending on the time of year :
harvesting of olives, carobs and fruit for the artisan works, helping in the vegetable garden, in the production of natural jewelries, sew with sewing machine, cooking, make firewood, take care of the land etc etc...
I speak english just a little but I really want to learn it , then I would prefer people who can help me in this... ;-)
People who like to laugh, animals and nature are welcome!!!
You might be accommodated or yurt or in my caravan.

I wait for you!
See you soon!

Ciao a tutti , mi chiamo stefania e vivo in campagna vicino Noto, abito in una yurta da 5 anni. mi occupo di artigianato e sono un appassionata di permacultura. mi piacerebbe vivere in comunita' e amo conoscere gente di altre culture con le quali scambiare saperi.
i lavori che si possono fare sono diversi in base al periodo dell'anno:
raccolta di olive, carrube e frutti per il lavoro dell'artigianato, aiutare nell'orto, nella produzione di gioielli naturali, cucinare,fare legna, pulire il terreno etc etc...
Parlo poco l'inglese ma vorrei imparare dunque preferirei persone che possano aiutarmi in questo.
Sono benvenute persone simpatiche che amano ridere, gli animali e la natura.
Potreste essere ospitati o nella yurta o nella mia roulotte vicina.
vi aspetto!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use