Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45569
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Laure-Minervois
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 150
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45569
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 14, 2016

Hi!

Me ( Louis-Marie ) and my wife ( Marion ) are living in a beautiful farm in the south of France, 20 km from Carcassonne. We produce organic wine, cereals and have some sheep.
We have three wonderful children: Marie-Liesse ( 3.5 years old ) , Ambroise (2 years old) and Isaure (4 months).
We are looking for a young girl in order to help Marion with the children and the house 4 hours a day. Sunday is free.
You will have your own room with wifi in the house.
You have to speak a little french beacause we do not realy speak English.
We're looking forward to hearing from you ( in French ).

Louis-Marie & Marion & their children

*************************************************

Bonjour!

Marion et Louis habitent sur une ferme près de Carcassonne (sud de la France). Nous produisons du vin, des moutons et des céréales en agriculture biologique.

Nous avons trois enfants, Marie-Liesse (3ans1/2) Ambroise (2ans) et Isaure (4mois).

Nous aimerions trouver une jeune fille pour aider Marion à s'occuper des enfants à la maison.

La jeune fille aura sa chambre, avec accès internet. La Maison est propre, bonne cuisine, possibilité de visiter les alentours, de se promener (très belle campagne).

Nous souhaitons que la jeune fille parle un peu français.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous par téléphone ou e-mail.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use