Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 45841
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45841
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 9, 2018

Hello ! We are a french couple with two children (8,5 and 3 years old). Vincent is a maths teacher, I am a full time mum, and our kids are unschoolers ! We live in a small village in the east of France (near Switzerland).

We speak french, and a little english. We would like someone who can stay at least one week with us, and more if it's ok for everyone ! :-)

- Someone (ideally a native English or Spanish speaker) who could share our daily, and especially a fun, loving and caring person who could spend time with children (chat, sing, laugh, imitate sounds, etc : have fun in another language with them ! :-))
But we can also speak french if you want to improve your french (and our son is veeeery chatty, you may improve very fast :-P )
You may also help in the house while I take care of the children : housework, cooking, etc...

Daily tasks may also be shared, we would love to discover specialties from your country if you like cooking. I have to precise : I am vegetarian (I don't eat dairy products either), so we cook very few meat and dairy products...

We live a simple life, that we may share with you with pleasure ! We like to walk in the beautiful nature places (rivers, lakes, forests, caves) of our region, we enjoy board games, books, movies, sharing time with our friends and family, gardening... And we are very curious to learn about different life styles, from different countries, so entertain us !!!! :-)

We are impatient to meet you ! :-)

Sonia & Vincent

Looking for help on may and june
Booked for summer 2018 !!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use