Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46038
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

St. Niklaus
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 46038
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 4, 2018

***help september and oktober 2018***

We have a small private stable with 5 Horses/ Ponies. We work and educate after Parelli Natural Horsemanship. We do a lot of trekking and kids riding.The stable is direct next to our house.

We also have a small holiday-dog-pension.

We are a family of 3 and live in a very beautiful valley close to many Ski resorts and the famous Toblerone Mountain Matterhorn. In the summer there are many beautiful and long hiking routes.

We look for people to help out with our animals and in the Stable - as cleaning manure, fixing broken fences, feeding the horses, getting hay into the Barn and bringing the manure away etc. Winter time it will also include cleaning snow!
You will also help walking the Dogs and 1-2 Times per Week help cooking lunch or dinner, and it Sound be nice with a helping Hand in our Garden .
It is important that you are motivated and not scared of working and helping out where an extra hand is needed. Working independently is also a must as we are not always around.
We are very flexible so you will have many possibilities to explore the valley. We provide meals and accommodation in our House. You Will Work morning and evening - during The Day in your free Time you Can go Fx skiing, Hiking, Sightseeing Or just Enjoy the nature.
Minimum stay 3 weeks !!
You must love animals and like kids!
Vegetarian prefered but not a must.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use