Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46062
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Warren
All Year: Periodic
Area (ha): 6000
Persons: 2 or couple
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 46062
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 24, 2016

I am looking for helpers for two weeks to may extend into 2 months plus.....from early September 2016 to assist us in the house and garden in preparation for a large family wedding in early November. And provide some valuable help at the wedding. This is a beautiful time of the year.
Helpers must be able to communicate well in English
I need enthusiastic mature helpers to assist me in and around my beautiful large country homestead and garden.
Some seasonal farm work may be available on farm
Accomodation is in the homestead with own bathroom and living area, or self contained cottage when available.
We have very good internet and mobile access but you will need Telstra device.
The farm is a large family run cropping and livestock (cattle) enterprise,
It is a busy 7 days a week, with many on and off farm activities.
Our farm is situated north of Warren, which is west of Dubbo in central west NSW
I can pick you up from Dubbo if Needed.
We have an ideal spot on the Macquarie river, with pool and tennis court; established gardens for your enjoyment.
I would love to work with your skills, especially gardening, cooking, art and craft, mechanical carpenter and home maintenance. This is an exciting and fun time for the family, and daughter getting married, lots of family and visitors expected. We have farm animals, home grown vegetables, bushwalking, lots of history. I also enjoy art/painting, yoga and furniture restoration and sewing.









Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use