help exchange   Host 46160
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Raabs an der Thaya
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46160
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2016

We are situated in the beautiful scenery of the Austrian "Waldviertel", which could be translated to "forest quarter" and indeed is in the middle of the woods. This household of artists, children and shamans is residence to Indigo, Tobi and Gabriel and needs HELP with the renovation of the house and the maintenance of the surroundings.
If you don't mind the simple life or getting dirty and some work done and love children as well as pets and mother nature, we would love to welcome you to be part of our common household, where we all share the duties of gardening, cleaning up, cultivation of our own fruits and vegetables as well as wood reaping. We are very open minded and searching for a person with the same attitude, who lives in harmony with mother earth and is willing to experience alternative energies and medicine. As our English is rather limited, it would be preferable if you'd speek German and then would be with us between May and October of 2016, or even longer.
Das KLEINE PARADIES, ein ,Kinder,Künstler und SchamanenHaushalt in einer Einzellage im wunderschönen Waldviertel braucht HILFE bei der Sanierung des Wohnhauses und Dach und Rauchfängen, Holz Schneiden und Aufräumen,GartenArbeiten,Gemüse und Obst Anbau,im Haushalt und bei der KinderBetreuung....
Wir, Indigo,Tobi und Gabriel suchen eine kräftige Person die gut anpacken, handwerkliches Geschick, Natur,Tier( Katzen, Hühner, Meerschweinchen) und Kinderlieb ist, Offenheit für ganzheitliche Heilmethoden und alternative Energien hat und kein Problem mit einem einfachen Leben in Einklang mit Großmutter Erde .Wir würden uns sehr freuen,wenn diese Person auch Deutsch kann,da unser Englisch begrenzt ist.
Wunsch Zeit : Mai 2016 - Oktober 2016 oder bei Bedarf auch länger.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use