Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46214
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 46214
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 20, 2017

We are a family with 3 kids, living in the department of Loire,close to department of Haute Loire and of Puy de Dme, far from big cities, in the Forez Mounts at 1000m heigh. We live in the big old countryside house, that we renovated 40 years ago. After a long experience in milk cows breeding, I now have the project to do organic vegtables and fruits permaculture, mushrooms culture, wild mushrooms pick up in forest,... I love cooking traditional dishes, we mainly use either our own home-grown products or local organic products. We regularly produce our own bread in the chimney or in the bread oven, and we also regularly produce our own cheese and yogurts with organic milk of our neighbour farm. We plan to eco-renovate our house with natural products. We would like to share with you in joyfulness the following activities: gardening, pick up, setting up of the mushrooms room, ecorenovation, house keeping, home organisation ... We also would be delighted to share some personal and family moments with you: cooking, music (me and my 3 kids all love singing and playing music), painting, walking, playing with kids... All nationalities are welcome! Spoken languages: french, english, german (little), spanish (little)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use