Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46220
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Spring/summer mostly
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46220
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 20, 2016

Hi helpers !

I live in South West of France, in a little medieval village. Our village is 20min drive from Agen, the nearest city, which is in between Bordeaux and Toulouse, 1h30 driving from each. Our house is a charming stone house in the country.
I am 56, married living with my husband and have two lovely children (23 and 26) who are sometimes here as well. 2 cats (Zelda and Prunelle) are also part of our family.
You also have to know that I smoke (I know, it's bad....) but I totally refuse any consumption of drugs.
Myself and my family would be happy to meet foreign people ! Here, you'll be considerated as part of our family, we also like to have a lot of fun !

I also would like some help for my vegetable garden, cleaning (and swimming if you like !) the swimming pool, a little bit of housekeeping, cooking if you like or whatever is going on. I expect a maximum of 4 hours of work per day, I am very flexible about your day off.
We all can speak a little bit english, but could teach you french with pleasure.

We also would be happy to welcome you and help us as a volunteer for the "Bruch Medieval Party" on May, the 14th and 15th !

Hope to see you soon !! :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use