Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46319
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2017

Hello !

We are a couple of french students (age : 30 !) settled in Quebec who are looking to host a HelpX (preferably mother language english or french) to help us with household and taking care of our children in order for us to continue our studies in good conditions, but also to recreate a family atmosphere because we are away from our family, which is in France.

We live in the Saint-Jean-Baptiste neighborhood, in the heart of Quebec City, in a very friendly and lively district, well served by public transport. Everything is easily foot-accessible.

It is difficult to describe the qualities we look for in the person who will take care of what we hold most precious; just tell us who you are!

We wish to welcome you in the best way possible, with the means that are ours.

Looking forward to share with you!


Bonjour !

Nous sommes un couple d'étudiants français (âge : 29 ans !) installés au Québec qui cherchons à accueillir une personne à la maison (préférablement : anglais ou français langue maternelle) pour nous aider à tenir la maison et à prendre soin de nos enfants afin de nous permettre de poursuivre nos études dans de bonnes conditions, mais aussi pour recréer une ambiance familiale, étant donné que nous sommes loin de notre famille, qui se trouve en France.

Nous habitons dans le quartier Saint-Jean-Baptiste, en plein coeur de la ville de Québec, dans un quartier vraiment sympathique et vivant, très bien desservi par les transports en commun. Tout est aussi très accessible à pieds.

Il est difficile de décrire les qualités que nous recherchons chez la personne qui prendra soin de ce que nous avons de plus précieux ; dites-nous simplement qui vous êtes !

Nous souhaitons vous accueillir de la meilleure manière qui soit, avec les moyens qui sont les nôtres.

Au plaisir d'échanger avec vous !

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use