help exchange   Host 46448
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46448
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 5, 2016

Family of 4: 2 children a boy 4 years old and a girl 2.5 years old. Gilles works at home, and Cristelle is looking for a new job.

A big house (200m2) with a big garden (1500m2).
3 lovely cats.

A room to offer in exchange of services in the house like:
- taking care of the children: drive them to school and pick them up after schools. Play with them and give them the bath sometimes (when/ if Cris find a new job).
- some babysitting,
- some help in the house (1-2 hours per day) like cleaning windows, washing machine, cook...
- or do gardening with us (if the person likes that).
The aim for us is to get help with the "every day" tasks with the kids and house works. And for kids to get used to english language (our boy already understand some).

This person could enjoy spending time with us, and discover the south of France.
Only few hours to help per day, or babysitting for example, saturday evening (they both sleep all night) and sunday morning.

During the day, the kids are at school and at the nursery so the helper will be free to manage his/her time as wanted (as long as tasks expected are done).

We are looking for someone that understand basic french, to understand when the kids need something...
And have a drivers license. The helper could improve his french with us when the kids are not around.

We are pretty flexible for the stay duration as well as the rest. But it would be easier for us to find someone who could stay few months (min 2). Don't contact us if you want to stay only few weeks, it will be no because it's too difficult for the kids...

We have 3 cats so the person shouldn't be allergic...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use