Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46842
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Canary Islands
All Year: No necessarily
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46842
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 1, 2016

(We need somedody, at least, from May to August.)

We are a family of 4: Pablito, 1 year old baby boy, Unkas, a Labrador dog, Pablo (36) and me, Begoņa (37).

We are a close and open minded family whose enjoy going to the beach, visiting places of the island or going for a walk with our dog.

Happy to have our first experience with a helper.

We live in the capital of the beautiful island of Lanzarote (Canary Islands). Our flat is opposite the sea and 5 minutes walking of the beach.

I have a shift job (sometimes in the morning and sometimes in the afternoon- night) and Pablo works abroad for several months a year. Pablito is a happy and smart baby who will love playing with you.

Our life is very flexible due to our jobs, so we will be happy if you are flexible too.

We would like an easy going and affectionate girl who really looked after our son as if she was a member our family.

You must be animal lover too, so Unkas will need go out and to be feed while I am at work.

We expect a little light housework and it is good if you can make some simple food to Pablito.

You will speak english with our family so we would like improve it. We donīt need a teacher just to talk about the things of everyday life. An we will willing to improve your spanish if you want to.

We kindly ask our au pair not to be a smoker.

You will have a lot of free time to relax, do sports, go out, especially when Pablo and me are at home. We have got a bike you could use. An en-suite room and Wi-FI are available for you.

Back to Top
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use